L.S.Robinson Real Estate
Real Estate Sales & Vacation Rentals
337 Main Street, PO Box 1480
Southwest Harbor ME 04679
(207) 244-5563
info@LSRobinson.com
L.S.Robinson
Somes Sound

From
1932
to
Today


Linda Higgins
Broker
GRI, REBAC

More about Linda

LindH@LSRobinson.com
Glenn Squires
Broker

GSquires@LSRobinson.com
Jesse Dunbar
Associate Broker

Jesse@LSRobinson.com
Becky Hopkins
Associate Broker
More about Becky

Becky@LSRobinson.com
Heath Higgins
Associate Broker

Heath@LSRobinson.com
Cathy Phillips
Licensed Appraiser
Fairmarket Appraisals

More about Cathy

email: Cathy Phillips
Holly Masterson
Sales Agent

Holly@LSRobinson.com
Joseph Wright
Broker/Owner
Rental Agent
GRI

More about Joe

Joe@LSRobinson.com
Sheri Wright
Rental Agent
Owner


Sheri@LSRobinson.com


Proud Supporters of the MDI Community
Sailing Center & High School Sailing Team

Main Page AgentsReal EstateVacation HomesRentalsArea Info Links
L.S.Robinson Real Estate has been serving
the Hancock County area since 1932.

We are members of Realtors,
the Statewide Multiple Listing Service
Maine Listings & Realtor.com

We offer both Buyer and Seller representation,
and the benefit of two full-time Rental Agents.